• THE PROBLEM - SNOWLOAD
    THE PROBLEM - SNOWLOAD
    Our snowcontrol monitoring system offers an effective and inexpensive solution for monitoring roof loads caused by snow, ice (and water) which was particularly designed for large flat roofs. Our patent-proof system represents an optimized model of a snow-scale. For further on-site information we invite you to visit us at our local office. We also offer lease options. Contact us >
  • THE SOLUTION - SNOWCONTROL
    THE SOLUTION - SNOWCONTROL
    Our snowcontrol monitoring system offers an effective and inexpensive solution for monitoring roof loads caused by snow, ice (and water) which was particularly designed for large flat roofs. Our patent-proof system represents an optimized model of a snow-scale. For further on-site information we invite you to visit us at our local office. We also offer lease options. Contact us >
  •  SNOWLOADS - MONITORED PERMANTLY
    SNOWLOADS - MONITORED PERMANTLY
    Our snowcontrol monitoring system offers an effective and inexpensive solution for monitoring roof loads caused by snow, ice (and water) which was particularly designed for large flat roofs. Our patent-proof system represents an optimized model of a snow-scale. For further on-site information we invite you to visit us at our local office. We also offer lease options. Contact us >
  • WEB-INTERFACE
    WEB-INTERFACE
  • GEO-PORTAL SERVICE
    GEO-PORTAL SERVICE
  • LATEST PRODUCT NOVELTY - WATER LEVEL SENSOR
    LATEST PRODUCT NOVELTY - WATER LEVEL SENSOR
    Our new system allows for level measurements of rivers, creeks, open gulleys and channels that are to be monitored permanently.
  • WATER LEVELS - MONITORED PERMANTLY
    WATER LEVELS - MONITORED PERMANTLY
    Due to our permanent monitoring, advance warning times for unexpected emergency cases caused by rapidly rising water levels are increased significantly.

DAS PROBLEM - SCHNEELAST
snowcontrol Schneewaagen bieten eine effektive und kostengünstige Möglichkeit, um Dachlasten durch Schnee und Eis, insbesondere auch auf Flachdächern zu überwachen. Unser patenrechtlich geprüftes System stellt die optimierte Form einer Schneewaage dar. Wir bieten auch interessante Mietoptionen an. Informieren Sie sich direkt bei uns >
Starker Anstieg der Schneelast am 04.02.2019
DIE LÖSUNG - SNOWCONTROL
snowcontrol Schneewaagen bieten eine effektive und kostengünstige Möglichkeit, um Dachlasten durch Schnee und Eis, insbesondere auch auf Flachdächern zu überwachen. Unser patenrechtlich geprüftes System stellt die optimierte Form einer Schneewaage dar. Wir bieten auch interessante Mietoptionen an. Informieren Sie sich direkt bei uns >
SCHNEELAST - IMMER IM BLICK
snowcontrol Schneewaagen bieten eine effektive und kostengünstige Möglichkeit, um Dachlasten durch Schnee und Eis, insbesondere auch auf Flachdächern zu überwachen. Unser patenrechtlich geprüftes System stellt die optimierte Form einer Schneewaage dar. Wir bieten auch interessante Mietoptionen an. Informieren Sie sich direkt bei uns >
SMS UND VOICEMAIL
Unsere Systeme können sowohl SMS-Nachrichten als auch Voicemail Nachrichten absetzen. Somit können auch normale Festnetzanschlüsse über eine Gefahrenlage informiert werden.
FLACHDACH-SCHNEERÄUMUNG
Wir bieten Ihnen einen Komplett Service. Von der Warnung bis hin zur Räumung ihres Flachdaches bei Gefahr.

Systeme vom Marktführer